Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chronicle Books

Spark Balance

Spark Balance

Regular price $19.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Title
Balance in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will genuinely help to cultivate a more balanced life, including mindfulness practices and self-care activities. The gift of rejuvenation and calm, this is a perfect way to refresh for New Year, New You—or anytime of the year. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of Mindfulness Cards and Spark Happiness or The Little Book of Mindfulnesswill love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• Parents
• Brides
• Soul nurturers
View full details